1966, Inc. Presents Leslie
Powered by Conduit Mobile

Leslie's Truth

Leslie McCloud's Latest Articles

Sunday, November 23, 2008

Microsoft Corp. late last week announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community in mind. Webcasts of this event on Microsoft's Investor Relations Web site are available at http://www.microsoft.com/msft.


NASDAQ Annual Investor Program
Wednesday, December 3, 2008
8:00 a.m. GMT / 12:00 a.m. PT
Neil Holloway, vice president, Business Strategy, Microsoft International

Credit Suisse Annual Technology Conference
Wednesday, December 3, 2008
9:00 a.m. MT / 8:00 a.m. PT
Bill Veghte, senior vice president, Windows Business

Barclays Capital Technology Conference
Wednesday, December 10, 2008
12:45 p.m. PT
Bob Kelly, corporate vice president, Infrastructure Server Marketing

Newspaperproject.org